Mon, Mar 30, 2020

New EFPA Executive Council at GA Amsterdam July 2017

17 Jul 2017

New EC member from Croatia: Josip Lopizic

At the EFPA General Assembly in Amsterdam yesterday, July 16, 2017, the delegates elected a new EC member : Josip Lopizic, from the Croatian Psychology Association who succeeded Bernard Caruana, who left the Executive Council after 8 years.

Picture from left to right: Robertas Povilaitis, Telmo Mourinho Bapista, Bruna Zani, Tor Levin Hofgaard, Christoph Steinebach, Eleni Karayianni, Josip Lopizic.

The new Executive Council of EFPA 2017-2019

  • President: Telmo Mourinho Baptista  (Portugal) 
  • Secretary General: Robertas Povilaitis (Lithuania)
  • Treasurer : Christoph Steinebach (Germany)
  • EC Member : Tor Levin Hofgaard (Norway)
  • EC Member : Eleni Karayianni (Cyprus)
  • EC Member ; Bruna Zani (Italy)
  • EC Member : Josip Lopizic (Croatia) - new

Back to news items